O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

London Bombs 2 on 2005-07-08

After the bombings yesterday, there's a rumour (just a rumour) that if there are anymore attacks, next on the list would be where I live. As Central London has a very high sercurity level, there's probably no chance that they're going to try and bomb there again. However, by bombing the largest area, not in Central London, but in Greater London, I'm now actually scared. We could be in danger of our lives right now.

I love you all.

Rosie xxx

(More later)

edit- the past two entries don't seem real. I know that I'm ok, and I know that I'm not in danger. It's just an over reaction as it's just a twenty minutes away to Central London. This was only meant to be a scare, but still it actually killed, give or take, 50 people, with hundreds of other injuries, big or small. I'm not sure what I'm meant to believe. I knew all of the sites so very well and I can pin point in my mind where I could have been standing, watching this all. Punishment. [EDIT] At school today, I stole somebody's Metro, a free newspaper that is given out on trains and tubes early morning. Reading it again, is like re-living that moment when I first read the headline yesterday on BBC news. I have bad feelings for taking someones Metro also, but to some extent, I want to keep it.