O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Jamie Cullum on 2005-08-13

Previous Entry, if you wish to see.

I wouldn't have updated again today, if I wasn't going to load you all full of useless information, but nevertheless important to me. Would you believe it:

Jamie Cullum is starting up a UK tour!! I would adore to go, seriously, how great would that be?

He has two dates at the Royal Albert Hall in London on Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th of November. The ticket prices with booking fee is �36.25. It's as expensive as Green Day but probably not as fun. However Jamie Cullum is just one of those fantastic musicians. Also, I'm happy to say, he's writing new material for his new album. I can't wait.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Rosie xxx