O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Quiz/ Survey on 2005-08-14

Yes, it's true. I have nothing interesting to update on. So, it's time for another quiz. No html, sorry. But I hope that it's not too 'all over the place':

10 Bands/ Artists you've been listening a lot to lately:
1. Green Day
2. Taking Back Sunday
3. Jamie Cullum
4. Good Charlotte
5. Beck
6. AC/DC
7. Gorillaz
8. The Hives
9. The Killers
10. The Bravery

9 Things you look forward to:
1. Meeting someone new
2. Seeing my old friends
3. Parties
4. Going to bed
5. My art GCSE course
6. Corpse Bride
7. Jamie Cullum's new album
8. Green Day live DVD
9. Doctor Who DVDs

8 Things you like to wear:
1. T-Shirts
2. Black pyramid leather belt
3. Sleepwear (Green Day shirt and shorts)
4. Black Hi Converse All Stars
5. Grey Lo Converse All Stars
6. Swimming board shorts
7. Jumpers
8. My utterly worn out jeans, yuhuh.

7 Things that anger you:
1. Eight people
2. Expensive clothers
3. Avril Lav-something and Natasha Beddingfield (I could go on and on for hours)
4. Failing work that I've worked so hard on
5. Bragging
6. Not letting me have my personal space
7. Dropping objects
8. People who don't try and get better at me

6 Things you say most days:
1. Ooh
2. Lovely
3. Awww
4. I'm [insert complaint]
5. It wasn't me, it was Holly
6. [pointless question]?

5 Things you do everyday:
1. Oversleep
2. Diaryland
3. Listen to music
4. Shower
5. Eat waaaaaay too much food

4 People you want to spend more time with:
1. My old school friends. (Alice, Becky, Sarah, Elizabeth, Emma, Lauren, Ceily, Rebecca, Anna, Jonny, Patrick, Daniel, Nick, Ed)
2. The Numbers
3. My cousins
4. Diaryland friends!

3 Movies you could watch over and over again:
1. About a Boy
2. Edward Scissorhands
3. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

2 Of your favorite songs at the moment:
1. Timberwolves at New Jersey - Taking Back Sunday
2. Kick me when I'm high - Good Charlotte

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with:
1. Have yet to find

NUMBER OF:
- height: 5'(5/6)
- shoe size: UK 8
- hair colors: Blonde and dyed brown (I have pictures, finally)
- siblings: 1

LAST:
- movie you rented: Haha, some B-movie, that my mum rented, it was sweet of her though.
- movie you bought: Tenchi Muyo, if that counts
- song you listened to: Kick me when I'm high - Good Charlotte
- song that was stuck in your head: Kids with Guns - Gorillaz
- person you've called: My Grandparents
- person that's called you: My Grandparents
- show you've watched: Lost
- person you were thinking of: My Grandad
(Wow, I'm exciting)

DO:
- you have a crush on someone: no, I'm clean at the moment
- you wish you could live somewhere else: yes, everyday
- you believe in online dating: yes, I've seen it work out a few times, Nate and Sam is a great example
- others find you attractive: Once or twice, who knows if they're telling the truth. Nothing special though.
- you want more piercings: No, they creep me out. It's weird.
- you like cleaning: Not especially
-you write in cursive or print: Print

FAVORITE:
- food: Ice cream (gasp! not potatoes!)
- thing to do: See my friends
- drinks: Coke
- clothes: Shoes
- movies: Japanese horrors
- holiday: First time in New York, or skiing last March

HAVE YOU:
- ever cried over a girl: yes
- ever cried over a boy: probably
- ever been in a fist fight: yes, but nothing serious
- ever been arrested: no

WHAT
- shampoo do you use: Sunsilk
- shoes do you wear: Converse All Stars
- are you scared of: being caught
- number of people could trust with my life type friends: not many, but a few
- number of people I consider my enemies: Eight, or more

FAVORITE:
- disney movie: Hercules
- word: 'Ought'
- nickname: Variations of Rosie, Rosalina, srmossm idec
- eye color: Green to hazel
- flower: Daisy

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE:
- pretty: no
- funny: Sometimes I think I am, but no one else does [sad face]
- hot: haha, no way
- friendly: yes
- amusing: I'm told so
- ugly: Well, yeah
- loveable: People say that about me, maybe then.
- sweet: Aww, go on then
- dorky: Hahaha, yes

DESCRIBE YOUR:
Wallet � I have too many, I use two Pucca, one Atmosphere and a Mickey Mouse Coffee.
Jewelry worn daily � Plastic bracelets
Pillow cover � Blue and green
Underwear - White and grey
Favorite shirt � Grey, Green Day, I sleep in it
Perfume/cologne - Body sprays and Body Shop 'Invent your Scent'
CD in stereo right now - A punk rock one I burnt myself, it's great
What you are wearing now � jeans, green t-shirt with some brown design and a black hooded jumper.
In my mouth � Tongue
In my head � Kids with Guns - Gorillaz
Wishing � To be with my old friends
After this � Computer games
Person you wish you could see right now - Anyone of my old friends
Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming month - Seeing my old friends
Do you like the taste of blood � not particularly
Do you believe in love � yes
Do you believe in Heaven � no, I believe that you just die, that's it.
What do you want done with your body when you die - I want to be more into a diamond from my ashes, cute.
If you could have any animal for a pet, what would it be - hampster
What's your favorite coin � 50p


Hmm, that wasn't too bad. Hope that you enjoy my answers.