O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's Tuesday? Oh, it feels like a Monday on 2005-11-01

I almost grabbed myself a detention today in biology. I only have one life line left.

I've eaten almost every sweet in the house, that was bought yesterday fot the trick or treaters. All the way home I had my eyes on the floor trying to find some spare sweet.

Oh! And, no one eats parma violets.

The music lesson today went painfully slowly.

At recess I spent the whole time trying to get the sound to work on the form room computer because I wanted to watch the uncut 12 minute version of Jesus of Suburbia on ifilm. I watched it without sound in the end. Later when I arrived home, I was able to completely watch it, which was amazing!

Rosie xxx