O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

A Quiz Entry on 2005-11-02

Alright, so I found this on a friend's MSN space.

Who Was The Last Person Who:

Slept in your bed: Becky.
Saw you cry: Anija and Leepi, probably more as I was crying during a P.E lesson. Not in an attention seeking way. I broke my wrist, so~ eh.
Made you cry: I can't remember who exactly, but probably someone from my family.
You went to the movies with: May, Yesl, Leepi, Anija, Jess, Aaraby and Nadine.
You went to the mall SHOPPING CENTRE with?: My mum

Have You Ever:

Said "I Love You" : Yes
Been to California: No
Been to Mexico: No
Been to China: No
Been to Canada: No
Been to Europe: Well, yeah.
Wished you were the opposite sex?: Yesh

Right Now:

Do you have a crush on someone: Nah
What book(s) are you reading now: Lord of the Flies
Future childrens name: Illie
Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: Yuh ^_^ I have a polar bear, three bunnies, a kitty and a cow. The others fell down the side of the bed
What�s under your bed?: Well, the stuffed animals, books, gift cards, clothes... more or less everything.
Piercing/Tattoos: None. I actually find pierced ears creepy.
What are you most scared of: Falling down stairs
Where do you want to get married: Church
What do you really hate?: People who cheat
Do you have a job: I used to model. Haha, it's not like that picked me though. I was asked by a friend if I wanted to join in. It was pretty good money though.
Do you like being around people: I LOVE being around people!
Have you ever cried: Yes
Are you lonely right now?: Nah, I'm alright. But still, I want to have someone with me.

Have you ever:

Been in love: Probably not.
Played strip poker: Yes, I had to take off my hairband.
Broken the law: Who hasn't?
Cried yourself to sleep: Probably
Did something you said you wouldn't do: Always
Asked someone out: Nope
Been on radio/tv: Yes!

15 things you don't know about me

1. I'm listening to the radio, right now.
2. I'm currently scared about skiing in April. I can't remember actually how to ski.
3. I don't war a watch anymore
4. When I was in year 2, I broke my shoulder.
5. I've moved schools three times
6. I've recently realised that my bestest-ever-friend-in-the-world probably won't ever talk to me again.
7. I haven't cried for about three weeks.
8. Ice cream is probably my favourite food.
9. I buy shoes that I never wear.
10. I don't really do girly stuff.
11. That doesn't mean that I'm a boy.
12. I think I'm a male figure to lots of my friends. That's creepy. (Refer to #10)
13. I can talk really fast. Seriously, the majority ask me to repeat what I say.
14. I wish that I was a (super)gold member just so I could block IP addresses
15. I'm a bad sleeper. I talk, laugh (seriously), probably snore, move and have hysterics in the sleep. I've never sleep walked though. Sleeping with me is probably pure comedy though.

Rosie xxx