O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

TOTP Green Day on 2005-11-06

And, yes. I got generally annoyed this afternoon.

Green Day were performing Jesus of Suburbia live on the BBC. I was just flicking through the channels bored and I came onto BBC2, which was very lucky because I forgot about it completely [slaps forehead]

I thought that it was pretty amazing, but it was all very small. It was held outside the BBC television studio and the audience, was no more than 150 people.

There was so much space in the audience, which seriously annoyed me because I didn't get tickets, even though I sent emails. Then, it came to us, that we could have gone down anyway.

Why didn't I go down!

Blagwgagaha.

Hmph

Also, I've added some extra things to the template, such as the random entry feature and also I've coloured the bold text. I still can't decide on a colour, as I have no taste.