O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Sunday Update on 2005-11-06

Beware, this is a self obsessed entry. I woudln't read this one if I were you.

I slept until past lunch time, which meant that I caught up on a lot of sleep.

I've got three exams tomorrow; biology, chemistry and rs. I failed my last bioligy miserably, which was a shame. RS I've revised well for, which I'm very happy with. Biology. I've tried to revise for and I still have a long way to go, as with chemistry, which I haven't even started.

It's dark and cold, now. I really love November.

For the last few weeks, I've been trying to tell my dad that the iPod is broken, which is true. The battery is just messed up, it won't change and it doesn't work longer than... less the a minute. He said that he'll take it back to the shop that he bought it in last year and for the mean time, he lended me the iPod shuffle that no one uses in our house. Which was really lovely because I can still listen to things during my art lessons, other times at school and while I work at home. I was really lucky with that.

Have a lovely Sunday,

Rosie xxx