O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

R to the S on 2005-11-09

In the religious studies lesson today there was a guest speaker, who was a very religious christian. He was really open and let us ask questions, however controversial they were.

I'm being serious here, before today I was athiest, no God whatsoever. Now, I'm really not sure.

A few times somethings really hit me, so I put my hand up and asked my questions and sometimes I just made my controversial comments. The man, Mr. Harper I think his name was, just looked at me saying "I have no idea what you're trying to say, I'm just thick." Which was really annoying because I had to repeate myself over and over again, also when I'm under pressure I talk quickly as in "I-didn't-catch-a-word-that-you-said" quickly. At the end of the lesson, my teacher was just generally talking about the summary and she also added that "Rosie also made some very good points". I later found out that a girl in my class, who is friends with Emma, my walking home friend, said to her that I made no sense.

Rosie xxx