O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Diaryland.com on 2005-11-13

I've noticed a few things about diaryland which makes me want to scream. Either way, cheering or tearing my hair out, I'm happy overall.

The chat hasn't broken in over a month, which is great. But I've also noticed the rise in 'n00bs'. I'm probably one, also, more so with spirit-chick. I've been asked my 'asl' twice in half an hour. Other than that, there's hardly anyone else around chat anymore, it might be just my timezone or it may just be unpopular.

I'm very happy about the fact that surveys are up and running, I've taken a few and I did enjoy myslef. I'm enjoying the random entry feature too, that's interetsing.

Diaryland just seems more accessible now, just like it was in May 2004, when I first joined.

There are more features and points that I've thought about- woahmigawd I'm pathetic.

Rosie xxx