O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

National BIAB Day on 2005-11-14

�Why are there no clouds in the sky?"
"Because God wants to watch his favorite band again.�

Happy National BIAB Day, my lovelies.

And yes, this is another one of my insignificant celebratory days, such as National (Anija/ Leepi/ Yesl) Day , Diaryland birthdays and Rosie's 70th Day (also on National Anija Day).

This is my second Green Day celebration, with my considered Green Day Anniversary on June 19th. National BIAB Day celebrates the launch of Green Day's Bullet in a Bible CD/DVD, which was recorded earlier this year at the MK Bowl (June 18th and 19th). The CD/DVD was released today, one day earlier than Americans. High fives to Ciara. I considered walked home with Yesl this afternoon to buy it, but I didn't.

Earlier this evening, while listening to Kerrang radio, they played American Idiot which was recorded live at the MK Bowl. It's beyond praise, it really is. I found myself grinning wildly while listening to it. And that's love, baby.

Rosie xxx