O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

A quick wave and a smile on 2005-11-16

This afternoon I walked home without Emma, because she didn't wait for me to collect my art sketchbook, so I listened to Taking Back Sunday on my way.

As I crossed the first side road I saw one of my great friends, from my old school. I didn't know if I should shout for them or not, so I didn't which I instantly regretted. Even a quick wave and a smile could have made our bond even stronger from four years ago.

In R.S today I sat next with Hina and Sobina, these two girls from another class. Hina started singing, so I just smiled and listened. After she finished she asked me what kind of music that I listened to. I told her that I listened to rock and she sighed, saying "oh Rosie, I thought that you would say that." She then turned to Sobina saying "hey, Sobina! Rosie listens to rock music, she's disgraced us." So Sobina's like "Ohmygod Rosie! You should get thrown out of the Tripple C's (CCC, is a 'crew' that I joined along side them and Yesl)" I really do love these girls, they're great fun.

Rosie xxx