O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's 11:30am and Normally I Should be at School on 2005-12-01

It's the entrance examinations to the school today, meaning that the current pupils get the morning off as the 900+ year six girls try to get in.

I've had a great morning, actually great. I woke up late, watched TV and showered. After that I walked the half mile down to Sainsbury's to get the new Kerrang! Magazine which had Green Day on the cover and also a free 2006 calender.

"In this week's Kerrang! magazine........Grab your FREE monster 2006 Kerrang! calendar featuring My Chemical Romance, System of a Down, Foo Fighters, Lost Prophets, Evanescence, Muse, Pandora, Trivium, HIM, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day and Bullet For My Valentine as well as all major UK and Irish festival dates." [Kerrang!]

You should have seen the stares that I got on the way to Sainsbury's. Everyone was looking at me as if I was skipping school. It was pouring rain, my blazer was soaked, as were my uniform, hair, black legwarmers and converse. At the supermarket I ran into the school netball team. Sem called out my name and I talked with her and Emma's little sister for a while. The netball tournament had been cancelled due to the rain.

I've got an hour and a half left until I leave. I could get started on my Piggy Essay (Lord of the Flies) that's due in for tomorrow, but how often do I get the morning off? Well, the second exams are on Tuesday, so I have the morning off then.