O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Franz Ferdinand on 2005-11-30

Franz Ferdinand, one of my favourite bands, are playing at Alexandra Palace tonight, well right now. I missed out on tickets for four nights. Four nights?!?!

I remembered whilst I was listening to Kerrang until they mentioned which gigs were playing tonight. I got angry and switched to Q radio where they were playing 'Do You Want To'.

The first two nights were easy enough to miss out on, as I was too lazy to get myself together and the third night to miss out on was a little annoying, I must admit. For the Saturday showing I had checked ticketmaster last month and they still had tickets left but I already promised my friend that I would go ice skating with her. So, I could have gone but that would have resulted in breaking a promise. If ebay came through for me I could have bought tickets for tonight, which would have been ideal as I have only the afternoon of school tomorrow.

/me mopes