O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Birthday 2005 on 2005-12-19

Haaaaaaaappy biiiiirthhdayyy to meeeeee!

Sing along, sing along.

I turned 15 years old today, a whole year older than yesterday.

I was given the newest Franz Ferdinand album (which I have now lost), CLASSIC SLIP ON CHECKERED VANSSS!!!!, David and Goliath items, a dress scarf, Poke'mon Emerald and a jumper. At school I was given a lavender incense set from Tillie and a big cookie.

I wore my Vans down to the opticians to buy a new frame because I had broken them with a hair dryer the previous night, they had started to rub but I thought nothing of it. Later outside the shop I took them off to find the back stained with blood, ickk. Now I definitely can't take them back, but why would I?

There are a hundred different things running through my mind at the moment and I can't quite grasp enough to know what's happening. It's nothing bad, I'm just confused.

Rosie xxx