O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Rosie's Birthday Partayyy 2005 on 2005-12-18

Last night was great, fantasticgreat. I really enjoyed myself and I can only hope that my friends did too.

I got fabulous presents. I'm going to list them because I'm boring like that.

Becky: 7 day detox bath set and some bath bombs that resemble eggs, they came in an egg box.
Emma: A bucket of 100 pens, a mug filled with Harringtons and a tube of Smarties.
Lauren: GREEN DAY WARNING POSTER!!!! And a multi coloured changing light.
Nij: This amazing acrylics set.
Kirstie: Slippers and a cleansing body bar.
Yesl: A Pucca mobile strap, a selections box and a money box (which no one has figured out how to open).
May: Fantastic Four DVD (update- I watched earlier, it's greatttt)
Suad: Aaaw, these adorable singing animals which I am now obsessed with
Leepi: One on those pigs that walk, oink and continue walking.
Aaraby: A plastic blue retro bracelet and a flashing mobile strap.

Laser Quest was brilliant. At first we were all doubtful about how tacky it was, but we've got the mental ages of five year old boys so we ran around shouting and shooting each other. There were so many little undiscovered passage ways and holes. We all got really competitive and started to cheat. Needless to say, I came first with six hundred and [something] points.

Today I've been doing homework, cleaning up and keeping out of trouble. Earlier I learnt how to play Coldplay's Yellow on the acoustic guitar. I couldn't play F#m so I changed it to an A.

Birthday = tomorrow

Roseh xxx