O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Christmas 2005 on 2005-12-28

I had an entry underway, but this computer is nearing it's end. I'm feeling lazy and so this is it.

Christmas presents = love.

I got excellent presents. Favourites include massive crayons, girl boxers, a beanie hat with headphones, 'High Fidelity' Nick Hornby, Kerrang! magazine subscription and my own acoustic guitar. What's that again... my own guitar? One that isn't warped? Oh. My. God!

The last few days I've been doing the family thing down in Southampton. That was fun, except I'm glad to be home.

Krysh and Alun decided to 'pop in for a glass or two' a minute ago. I was in the kitchen on the laptop when Alun spotted my guitar laying on the ground. I managed to pull myself out of playing for him and showed him Ultimate Guitar instead, to explain how I had learnt how to play.

I'm off to get myself a 'glass or two'.

Rosie xxx