O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

"You're welcome Vil-" on 2005-12-30

I woke up... earlier than expected today because, frankly, today is the only day that I have to do my homework in. With physics coursework, ICT coursework, Art coursework, English coursework and other pieces that we were given, I've lost all hope.

Yesterday I went into Kton with school friends. We went bowling and I looked up and down for a guitar tab book, which I never found. Whilst I was looking around there someone was looking through a basket for t-shirts and clearance items. They dropped a t-shirt when I was walking past, so I picked it up because it's the right thing to do. I handed it to the person and, ohmygod, they looked exactly like Ville Valo! Somewhat like Gerard Way too, but Ville Valo! When they said thanks, I almost blurted out their appearance. "You're welcome Vil-"

Bowling was good, usually it's sugar coated with very competitive players but yesterday it was just... fun.

After bowling we spilt up to find something to eat. I went to Subways with Yesl and we each bought half a sandwich, before meeting the others in Odeon. After ten or so minutes so waiting around, I had eaten my sandwich so Yesl dragged me back to Subways to buy a sandwich for a 'friend'. Yesl was good at not making me sound greedy, but I was laughing and turning red at peculiar rates. I think they sussed me out.

We finally met them in the ice cream bar next to Odeon where we are able to sit down and eat, even though we aren't buying any of their food. whilst eating my sandwich I mistook a green chili for a gherkin and ate it whole. I started getting hot and complaining. To stop the burning I drank two drinks, which didn't work, so I bought ice cream.

I'm trying to think up new years resolutions. Apart from keep healthy, do well at school and all the jazz, I'm really stuck. Any ideas? What are you resolutions?

Rosie xxx