O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Second R.A.A.G.T on 2006-01-01

A year ago today I wrote this (click).

"A thought came to me this morning or as night, I can't remember, anyway, it seems a little late but, eh, why not.

SO! ...Welcome to Rosie's First Annual Award Giving Thing (The first R.A.A.G.T)"

CHANGES!

Welcome to Rosie's Second Annual Award Giving Thing (The second R.A.A.G.T)

Favourites from the year:

Song: 'Do You Want To' Franz Ferdinand

Television Program: Doctor Who

Television Channel: ... E4?

Film: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Gadjet Present: Guitar

Hug: May. We were in Italy and during time we were skiing, May had gone into hospital with a seriously cut arm. It was one of those holidays that anything associated with May, was to do with me and vice versa (i.e Rosie and May's table. May and Rosie's room). When I was packing up, her skis weren't there and her shoes were still in the box. An example that I can remember, was as if it WW1/2 and she had died. Her belongings were still there, but she wasn't. Anyway, after feeling a bit lonely and worried (at this point in time, I had no clue what was happening, only that she was in hospital). We were in our room, it's the first time that I had seen her, and the teacher that dropped her off had left. It was silent and the mood was very sad. All we did was stand there and hug. I still remember the mood of that.

Thing to do when you're bored: Quizzes

Hobby: Listening to music

Homework: WHAT?? WHY?? I'm deleting this section

Website: Quizilla

Month: July

Quote:

[I was upset after reading a fan fiction about Tre having an affair and getting someone pregnant, which was a bad thing]

Suad: Turn that frown upside down!
Rosie: She's PREGNANT
Suad: Rosie, I'm sure he wouldn't really do that
Rosie: TREEEEEEEEEEE
Suad: You sound like you're in love with him, a bit
---
Anija: ...and I want to go in a gondaloo...
Rosie: GONDALOO? GONDALOO! It's gondo-LA! What kind of Venice do you go to?
Kirstie: Are you angry at me?
Rosie: What?!? Why would you think that! [sarcasm]
Anija: You can always tell when Rosie's annoyed when she gets high pitched, take the gondaloo example.
Rosie: GONDOLA


I can't believe that I've kept up a tradition.

Happy new years,

Rosie xxxx