O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

My 2005 in 40 Questions on 2005-12-31

Here's a survey from Geoff's diary.

My 2005 in 40 Questions

1) Was 2005 a good year for you?
It was alright really. I've had better years but I was more accepting then.

2) What was your favorite moment of the year?
9pm; Sunday 19th June; Milton Keynes. BEST TWO HOURS OF MY LIFE ^____^

3) What was your least favorite moment of the year?
Eek, I'm not sure. I'd say the SATs. Everyone was highly strung. I did revise but have nothing much to show for it. I can remember that time being the only morning that I ran into school crying.

4) Where were you when 2005 began?
In front of the television, watching Jools Holland and hugging/ kissing everyone.

5) Who were you with?
Kyrsh, Alun, Ryan and my family.

6) Where will you be when 2005 ends?
At Kyrsh, Alun and Ryan's house. Their having a massive party.

7) Who will you be with when 2005 ends?
Kyrsh, Alun, Ryan, my family and everyone down the road.

8) Did you keep your new years resolution of 2005?
I broke, well, didn't do one of them and the other I have under control.

15) Did you breakup with anyone in 2005?
No.

16) Did you make any new friends in 2005?
Yes, lots I hope. I recovered lots of old friendships too.

17) Who are your favorite new friends?
Ahah, I'm not sure, I wouldn't want to rate anyone.

18) What was your favorite month of 2005?
July. School was ending, Milton Keynes, exams were over. It was a great time.

19) Did you travel outside of the UK in 2005?
I went to New York, Italy twice and France once...

20) How many different states did you travel to in 2005?
Erh, one, I guess.

21) Did you lose anybody close to you in 2005?
No, not especially. No one super close and special, otherwise I would have remembered.

22) Did you miss anybody in the past year?
Yes.

23) What was your favorite movie that you saw in 2005?
From 2005; Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was gorgeous, while my favourite that I saw, was probably Fight Club.

24) What was your favorite song from 2005?
Aah. Tricky. 'Do you Want to' Franz Ferdinand OR 'I'm Not Okay (I Promise)' My Chemical Romance.

25) What was your favorite album of 2005?
'Employment' Kaiser Chiefs and 'Demon Days' Gorillaz.

26) How many concerts did you see in 2005?
Ah, just the one; Green Day at Milton Keynes.

27) Did you have a favorite concert in 2005?
Haha, are you kidding me? From both not having a choice AND getting obsessive; GREEN DAY.

28) did you drink a lot of alchohol in 2005?
Eiah, enough at special occasions.

29) did you do a lot of drugs in 2005?
No.

30) How many people did you sleep with in 2005?
None.

31) Did you do anything you are ashamed of this year?
Not really. I regret things but I'm never ashamed.

32) What was the biggest lie you told in 2005?
Aheh, nothing too bad. I white lie and that's it.

33) What was the worst lie someone told you in 2005?
Actually, since thinking about the upper question, there is one. But I'm not saying what it is.

34) Did you treat somebody badly in 2005?
No, wait... I hope not.

35) Did somebody treat you badly in 2005?
Not really, no. Well-ish...

36) How much money did you spend in 2005?
More than I have. I was better than most years.

37) What was your most embarrassing moment of 2005?
Something that happened the other day, was pretty embarrassing, but my sister sneakily reads this. So, it's not going in. You wanna know? I'll tell you another way.

38) If you could go back in time to any moment of 2005 and change it what would it be?
Nothing, I guess. Because then other things would have come from that.

39) Who are you most thankful for meeting in 2005?
Ohgod, I don't know. Maybe meeting up with my old school friends, after four years... I was thankful for that.

40) What are your plans for 2006?
Become more assertive, if that's the right word. I plan to do better at school, not going to happen though.


----


Have a great new years! I wish you all of the best!

Lotsofnewyearslove,

Rosie xxxx