O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Desert Island Top Five on 2006-01-09

Saturday, I saw Kiss Kiss Bang Bang. Amazing film, I definitely recommend you to see it if you haven't.

I was sitting in chemistry or RS, bored out of my mind and I decided to come up with my top 5 lists of certain things. Here's what I have so far.

All Time Favourite Films:
1. Edward Scissorhands
2. About a Boy
3. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
4. Fight Club
5. Shaun of the Dead

All Time Favourite Songs:
1. Blur - Song Two
2. Oasis - Don't Look Back in Anger OR Wonderwall
3. Taking Back Sunday - Cute Without the E (Cut from the Team)
4. Green Day - Basket Case
5. Sum 41 - Fat Lip

All Time Favourite Cartoons:
1. The Simpsons
2. Family Guy
3. Sailor Moon
4. Arthur
5. Poke'mon

All Time Favourite Television Programs:
1. Friends
2. Lost
3. Spaced
4. Scrubs
5. Family Guy

That's all I came up with before I got asked something about... something. I can't even remember.

Rosie xxx

edit: I think I'd like to add in the Friend theme, it's probably a favourite.