O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Podcast on 2006-01-11

Today, I was that kid sitting all alone laughing to themselves. True.

This morning in art I was listening to the Ricky Gervais Podcast and minding my own business as I was sewing. I was far too preoccupied to notice that the other girls on my table had moved to the other room because they needed more space, or something along those lines. The Podcast is one of the funniest things that I've listened to in a long time, it look everything that I had not to laugh out loud but I did from time to time. I had this wide grin plastered across my face all the time because I was on the verge of laughter. If you have the opportunity to, download it from his website (click here). I strongly recommend episode three to listen to.

Listenlistenlisten!

Rosie xxx