O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

WARNING: this entry contains too much good music on 2006-01-13

I drank six cartons of apple juice at lunch today. That was over half of the daily allowance of calories and probably too much sugar. I thought I was going to sick, but I haven't been yet. I keep on getting this rumbling on my side but it's probably nothing to worry about.

Also, there's going to be an amazing concert held at Earl's Court at the end of April, which is called Give It a Name and I desperately want tickets, but I can't go alone. The same is happening in Manchester, but the acts are switched around. For London on the Saturday My Chemical Romance, The Ataris, Atreyu, Panic! At The Disco, Underoath, The Bled, Men Women & Children, Drive By, Say Anything, Paramore, The Honorary Title and Taint are playing. While on Sunday Lost Prophets, Taking Back Sunday, Angels & Airwaves, Goldfinger, Aiden, Silverstein, Classic Case, Bayside, Frattelis and The Blackout are playing.

/me faints