O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

"KING FOR A DAYYYYY" on 2006-01-21

"KING FOR A DAYYYYY"

I'm just listening to that and I'm getting over excited.

Today, I went shopping because I had nothing to do. I ran down to get my photographs developed from June, which cost me very little. After that, I went to Hans Music to pick up a music book that I had to buy. I was looking around the artists, in hope that I would find something that I've been looking for, for what seems like years. And, as everything goes, I found it! After my fourth try in that shop. Rosie is now a proud owner of the International Superhits! tab book.

Annnnnnd, ohmygossssh, I'm wearing my Batman tshirt.

Ahahaha.

Anyway, here's a treat for you. It's a picture that I've created for my myspace:

Image hosting by Photobucket

Loveyous

Rosie xxx