O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Brain Stew on 2006-01-23

I overslept this morning. My parents told me to get up when they left the house at 7:10am, but I don't like getting up once someone has asked me, so I rolled back over again. What, to me, felt like minutes later I checked the clock and OHHHHHHGOD it was 8:00am. Which left me fifthteen minutes to get up, washed, dressed, fed... and whatever, which nears impossible as anyone who knows me, will get irritated at how long I spend in the bathroom alone. Anyway, I did get ready in the end but I didn't turn up as clean as I hoped I would usually be.

School was average, I managed to weave Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) into a group capital punishment presentation, which made me ecstatic.

After school, I was getting started on my art project when my mum told me that I had to go to the dentist, ick, to get ...two fillings?!? When the dentist was in the midst of that, trying to get my mind off things and dealing with the pain, I screamed the lyrics to Brain Stew in my head, my mouth is dry/ my face is numb, which I thought fitted pretty well >.< Mopes. That hurt, but worse happens. I spent most of the evening mispronouncing anything with an 'F' in it and failing miserable to drink, it was enjoyable none the less.

I've been working, ever so hard, at my art coursework because the FINAL DEADLINE is tomorrow (dies), but luckily it's more or less finished to the level of a D. I also had to finish some French, ICT coursework and chemistry for tomorrow.

On my own, here we go.

I'll have a more interesting entry for you next time.