O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

School Birthday 2006 on 2006-02-10

School Birthday today. That annual event where everyone either bunks off or runs around the school screeching and playing sudoku.

Because of this event, we were let out of school earlier that usual, so off to Kton I went with May, Suad and Yesl. We went to Subways for a late lunch, where I attempted the whole sandwich, but I didn't complete that due to the amount of birthday cake I ate earlier.

I wore my Classic Slip On Vans today, hurrah, with full knowledge that my feet would eat up bleeding by the end of the day. As I was walking back home, hardly anyone was around so I just took of one of my shoes and walked home like that because they were pretty much agonising to walk in. I passed a girl, not much older than me, on the way home who gave me such a look.

This evening has been otherwise amazing, I watched 8 OUT OF 10 CATS!!!!!!!!! which was welcomed. Funniest. Quiz. Show. Ever. As well as The IT Crowd and My Name is Earl. Later, they're showing the Blair Witch Project, get in there! [ e d i t ] I've just finished watching Blair Witch, and yes I have seen it times before. But still the ending scene creeps me out. After reading up on imdb, I found out more stuff. There are a couple of things though, was that Mike or Josh in the corner at the end? Ohh, I'm the last one up and it's late, early morning. I'm going now, because I my heart is racing and I keep on imagining things. I love how I can be a/effected by this film. I love horrors and I love the feeling I get from them. I'm not one to spoil the film by saying how it wasn't scary, but I don't go OTT and scream at everything. I wish someone was up with me because I'm scaring myself. I need a hug.

Roseh xxx