O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Engrish on 2006-02-08

Rosie out of character and forgotten all about her two hundredth entry, which is ...wrong compared to the amount of pathetic marks and anniversaries that she keep in mind.

I've been having one of those days where I just laugh about everything and anything. In R.S, I more or less laughed the whole way through at nothing. About twenty minutes in, I was calming down until I snorted.

It might be just me still, or maybe not, but if you've never come across the Engrish websites or books before I recommend this website: Engrish.com.

Here are my favourites, for your viewing pleasure. Oh, yes. I am extremely immature:

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket