O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

To know you is to hate you, so loving you must be like suicide on 2006-02-18

Today was... a blast. Actually amazing. May, Yesl and I went to Kirstie's house to film for May's DT project.

We got lots done, which was amazing. May just sent me an outtakes reel to the filming and I've been screaming the house down at twenty to one in the morning, with laughter. I've found it incredibly funny ^_____^ More so that she backed it with Mambo Number 5.

That's my holiday gone now, anyway. I haven't done anything in particular, but now I have to go back to school. I've got a week to finish my ICT coursework that I've been told "not to bother with it, as [I've] got bad marks". It's going to be stressful and hard, but it'll be over in a week.

My short description is becoming harder is think up, so, I'll just type up what song I've got in my head. Also, I've been awful and I haven't replied to your comments in years. Please forgive me, I'll reply soon.

Loveeee,

Rosie xxx