O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Inset Day 001 on 2006-02-20

Inset day today. My favourite type of school day.

I was woken up by my sister at 11:45, actually woken up. She said that it was too late for me to still be in bed. I wanted to stay in bed in spite of her, but I got up anyway.

At around noon I watched Shaun of the Dead with her. It's been ages since I've seen that film and I've forgotten how amazing it is.

When she left for college, I did some work on my art, but soon got bored. I hunted down a mix CD that I made mid last year with all my favourites from that time. It's nice to hear those again.

I'm actually on here to do more ICT coursework, but I got sidetracked. And I haven't replied to your notes >< Even though I promised. Argh.

Thank you to those who did that link thing, on the last entry. Much appreciated.

Inset day love,
Rosie xxx