O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

4 whatever quiz on 2006-02-21

Quiz, from mycafelatte.

4 Jobs I've Had:

Unemployed
Model
Unemployed
Unemployed


4 Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:

About a Boy
Edward Scissorhands
Nightmare Before Christmas
Shaun of the Dead


4 Places I've Lived:

My house
Emma's house
Lauren's house
Ninja's house


4 TV shows:

Family Guy
The Simpsons
Lost
Sailor Moon


4 places I've visited:

Paris, France
Firenze, Italy
New York, USA
Milan, Italy


4 of my favourite dishes:

Jacket Potato
Pizza
Shepherds Pie
SUNDAY ROAST

[some of those aren't dishes as such, are they?]


4 sites I visit daily:

Diaryland
Hotmail
Myspace
School email


and two new ones:

Bah
Uhh

[unintelligent sounds to show a thinking process]


4 places I would rather be (or would like to visit again)

With you. Yes, you
Tokyo
On a really nice beach, like the ones that aren't real
Backstage with Green Day


4 people I tag

Ahh, I don't know. I don't even know if the people I would tag would read this ><

Rosie xxx