O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Photographhhhhhhs on 2006-02-26

Apparently it has been four days since I last updated. ...WHA? That's seriously not me.

To make up for my lack of time wasting, here's a few pictures for your eyes.

1. May, Yesl, Kirstie and me, outside Kirstie's house at half term:
Image hosting by Photobucket

2. Me and May:
Image hosting by Photobucket

3. Me and my sister outside our house, after we went into Central London at half term:
Image hosting by Photobucket

4. Me and my sister nearish the Southbank:
Image hosting by Photobucket

5. (Me) my sister and my mum, same place. Just so you know, I wasn't trying to sneak into their picture, it was me who was trying to photograph three people, but I accidentally cut myself off. I do that a lot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

6. Me and my sister, same place:
Image hosting by Photobucket

7. A RAINBOWWWWW! Over Richmond Road:
Image hosting by Photobucket

And one of me:
Image hosting by Photobucket


Yeah, that's it for now.