O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Without a doubt/ Singled out/ The only way I know on 2006-05-13

This is a "OMMMGGGGGG-I-HAVEN'T-UPDATED-IN-ALMOST-A-WEEK' apology. Maybe it's a good thing considering you don't have to look at my mindless dribble and unappealing photographs.

Nothing of any mention has happened this week, although yesterday Yesl and I had our six year anniversary, which was loving. We gave each other presents, cards and affection. Cute, eh?

Today I went to KTon to buy presents for my sister's 18th birthday next week. I got her a Doctor Who action figure and some other "rubbish" (according to my mum).

I bought myself a rather fetching pair of bright orange girl boxers and a pair of fancy tights, for my art final.

In other Doctor Who related news, my mum met Jon Pertwee (the Third Doctor). She was having an open day at her pretentious primary school and he "just popped his head around the door to ask a few questions".

I've been a good girl recently and I've put my head in a few revision guides. This year I'm going to try and pass my exams. On wednesday I'm having my actual GCSE ICT exam, which apparently is pretty easy. I doubt I'll be around much for the next few weeks, due to the worst exam timetable everrrrrr.

Rosie xxx