O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Erm, he's dead? on 2006-05-15

Well, this will be interesting.

Regarding the last entry, with Jon Pertwee, May told me this evening that he died in 1996.

I asked my mum again who she meant and she said the same. So, I showed her a picture of him and she started to shout "THAT'S HIM! THAT'S WHO CAME IN MY CLASS!!". Apparentely Paul McGann lives in Kew, so it could have well been him.

I don't know.

This afternoon, I went into KTon with Yesl for various things. At some point we ended up going in the Bear Factory and looking at the toys. Yesl knocked over a couple of balloons so when she was putting them up the guy who worked in the shop said as a punishment, we'd have to take the balloons around the centre.

Not too bad, eh?

I got some creepy virtual egg, down there. Ohhhaii.

Rosie xxx