O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

DiaryLand Birthday 2006 on 2006-05-17

Rosie holds up a feeble balloon.

Well, um, it's my two year birthday on DiaryLand.

In memory, here's my first entry from Spirit-Chick.

The First One

Hi, spirit-chick in peace and harmony coming right at you!!!!!

OMG!!! This is sooo cool. I have written a diary entery for the first time! This wil go down in history, right next to Martin Luther King and Britney Spears!!

Exams.... eugh!!! We have exams coming up soon so I am revised out. (Yeah right... I really need to revise!!!!!!!!!!!) So gotta go... latin is so in the past!!!!!

SC xxx

8:55 p.m. - 2004-05-17

If I still wrote like that, or thought like that, I'd happily slap myself silly.


Anyways;;

I took my GCSE ICT exam today. It was surprisingly easy, with questions such as:

What would a computer user do to stop headaches?

A- wear sunglasses
B- take regular brakes
C- avoid loose cables
D- save regularly to make backups

Ermm, B?

Seriously, that was a question.

I also received my unique Taking Back Sunday shirt from the gorgeous Stephie. I adore it and I adore her.

Happy birthday, eh?

I properly love everyone I've met on DiaryLand, well most anyway.

Spirit-Chick / GreenTeaCup / Rosie

xxx