O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I'm the new cancer, never looked better. on 2006-06-15

I can hear one of the boys down the road rock out on the drums from where I'm at right now. Believe me, he's very talented at it and it's incredible to listen to. Although it's getting quieter, which is a shame.

England won their second match of the World Cup. The next match is on Tuesday, I think?

I've been failing more exams today, which made me miserable for a while. Later during my depressive lunch time, I was spinning coins with Yesl and Suad, in which I couldn't get the hang of at first. Kirstie, who I was sitting next to, piped up with "So, Rosie? What are you good at?". This is coming from the girl who told me last month that I "needed a chin job"... she's not the best with compliments.

I walked to school with Emma this morning, who was whining "Ohmygod, I've been getting straight A* grades for all my results and then, ohmygod, I got an A for English! I was really upset!" the whole time and I kid you not, those were her exact words with no hint of sarcasm at all. I spent the whole time glaring at the pavement, trying to imagine telling her that I got a D grade for my English. I've had it up to here, with people complaining about getting A grades and how they were just three marks off 100%. I'm finding it so hard to cope with school and when someone complains about it, it really shoves me back about five steps, while they saunter on to the school's high expectations.

I've having one of the hardest decisions of my petty life so far, whether I chose to stay at the school that I go to at the moment or leave it. On the good side, I'll be rid of everyone and the courses will be new and exciting. On the down side, I'll be ruining a few friendships that I want to keep.

I've got to decide soon.

It might be easier to change schools because I'll probably not get the high grades to get back in.

Rosie xx