O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

So, this is what we're up against. on 2006-06-17

Long story short, my exam results are getting better and it's also been suggested that I get a physics tutor.

I woke up this afternoon and almost finished reading The Catcher in the Rye in the garden. I sat in the sun for a while, before moving to the shade with a Pimms. I lay in the shade, with one leg in the sun to make it not so white.

I went into Central London this evening for a change of scene. I went out to dinner at an air conditioned restaurant in China Town, which was great as usual. After that we walked down to Piccadilly Circus where we had a look in a few shops, I mostly looked around the Hell Bunny clothing. If I had the money, I'd buy most things from that. I also had a look at a small collection of Gothic Lolita items. If I was thinner, I'd be living out of them.

When we drove home past Big Ben, I noticed that it was 10:30. From around then onwards I just stared out the window listening to Taking Back Sunday. I thought a lot about my current situation with school. It's been difficult, but I'm leaning towards leaving. I need a fresh new start and I need to get away from the fake girls. Although it's not my final choice, it's the probable one.

I'm sorry again for not sending a reply to your note. There's no valid excuse for it.

Rosie xxx