O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Away 2006 Holiday on 2006-07-21

Today I met up with my school friends for the last time in six weeks. Annoyingly, we're all away at different times. We went out for lunch and went to the cinema to watch Stormbreaker. Lunch was great, we went to pizza hut and had the all you can eat. We ate really quickly, so we just sat around messing about with May's camera for ages. Before we left, I had a quick try in Kirstie's heels and I was almost as tall as Suad, which is a big deal because she's like thiiiiiiis tall. :] Seriously hurt my feet though, I can't wear high heels for peanuts. The film was alright, maybe it would have been better if I was more clued in with the books.

I coloured my hair this morning, to another shade for red :] I like it, but it washes out so easily. All I could find was permanent colour so I used a washin-washout dye.

On Wednesday I went to Central London to meet my cousin from Canada. To be honest, he talked way too much about some things I tried to care about. I was only really listening to the accent more than the stories. I've heard them all before. He was pretty cool though.

Eeeellllllliiipee.

I'm going on holiday to Greece in several hours. I'm going to be away for two weeks.

Actually, I have packed, which is a surprise. I haven't got all that much; some music, books and a gameboy.

I'm really looking forward to it, but it's so isolated. There's a beach 100 metres away to one side and a bar 100 metres the other side.

But good heavens, my parents are melodramatically stressed about this. I've got shouted at godknowshowmanytimes this evening for nothing because all I'm doing is keeping out the way. I don't like the idea of being stuck in a small place with my Dad for two weeks. We can't stomach a weekend, let alone two weeks. :x

I'm sorry for not posting any pictures from the last few happenings. I haven't uploaded any yet, but I will sometime next month.

Also, I'm really sorry for not replying to any notes. I would now but I really have to help out.

I'm going to miss this website and, more importantly, all of you.

Love you loads !!

Rosie xxx