O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Greece 2006 Againsss on 2006-08-06

I'm back on Diaryland. My home away from home... at home.

There are some things that I forgot to mention, such as one time I was sitting on the beach skimming stones, when this crazy Greek man came up to me and started to teach me how to do it better. "When I was boy I sat many times doing this, I teach you good. You need a *holds up stone* this. It needs to be *stone* this". I nodded the whole time and kept on saying "Ohh... cool...".

I'm not too sure how I forgot this, but OMGZZZWOWZAAA on the boat to the Island that I was on in my last entry. I don't know the name of it, but anyways. On the boat there was this boy around 12ish years old that looked, and I swear to any gods that may be out there, exactly like Tre Cool when he was in The Lookouts. I didn't think anyone would even have a similar hair cut to that, but they did ! I spent the hour just gawking at the similarities. When he stuck his tongue out at his sister I was like zOMMGGZZ !!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rosie xxxx