O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Part Two. on 2006-07-31

Here I am again, this time I've been stuck in a town for eight hours, where I came across this :] it's pretty cheap, but not free. There's a boat coming to pick a lot of people up from here in a few hours to take us back to Ithaca.

This town is a bit bigger than Frikies, our home town on Ithaca. Lalala. It's pretty.

About three hours into here I went up to a information center with my sister and we came across a diving instructor, who told us that it was 45C today. Glahhh. Honestly, I don't think it's that high.

I haven't much more to say really. Except I'm loving it here, but I do want to go home. In some time anyway.

Love you loads xxxxx

Rosie xxx