O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Photographs w/ toys :] on 2006-08-19

Photographs of the children's toy department in Harrods. We, Emma and I, got caught in the rain about a gazillion times that day, that's why we look pretty tired.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Would you believe that the giraffee cost �2000? �2000 !! Jesus ! And one of those bears cost �1600. Surely if I had �2000, I wouldn't blow it on a toy ! Well, maybe I would.

We also found ourselves in the music department, by found- I mean got lost and and came upon. While looking around we found a piano which plays itself. How weird is that? You either learn how to play it OR you buy a CD. It didn't even sound like a proper piano.

Harrods is a weird place. Even by looking inside you feel like a tramp. In the toilets, the cleaner told me to "use it properly", I was like "how do you expect me to use it?!"

I was watching the V Festival earlier on E4 when my dad came in.

Dad: What's this?
Me: V Festival
Dad: Oh, I got offered tickets to that
Me: YOU WHAT? Why aren't we there?
Dad: *shrugs* I didn't want to go.
Me: I did! Did you have to pay for them?
Dad: No.

Karma, eh?

Rosie xxx