O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Glasses. on 2007-04-12

I can't remember when I last updated twice in the same day, but this really made my day.

After going to the opticians, which was embarrassing per usual, I went to go and buy a magazine.

On my way down the escalators, this guy in his twenties turned around, looked at me, then said "hey, I love your glasses!"

I was like "haha... ha, thanks :]".

That made me happy for a while.

Oh, my God. That reminds me.
I was walking down the hall with my laptop, when my arm went up weirdly, which pushed my laptop into the wall and now there's a long, black mark on the wall. I panicked and rubbed it, which has left a grease mark at the top. I didn't know what to do, so I turned off the light in the hall way.
I can keep on turning it off, right?

Anyway, flick back to the last entry if you're interested about a horror play in London.

Rosie xxx