O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Rain, Rain. You're Not Going Away on 2007-07-09

There's something about having rain in July that makes you feel British.

Although it should be summer, it's still so unpredictably cold that I have to go out in jumpers and take in the washing because of the down pours.

It's not like it's been so hot recently, that it has to rain because of how the weather works, believe me- I have no idea what I'm saying. It's just generally wet.

I went back to school today to collect one of my art pieces because there wasn't enough space to keep it. One thing threw me a bit, I had to wear a visitors badge. I've never been a visitor at school before, it's like being a guest in your own house.

Rosie xxx