O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Dali on 2007-09-03

Moving on.
I don't really know what to do with myself. So, I'm Dear Diarying.

Today I watched Run Lola Run again, which was a lot better than I remembered it. I first saw it a long time ago, when I wasn't really interested in film that much. But, it's really good. Not that I didn't think it was before, I just didn't appreciate it.

Yesterday I went to Central London again, to go to the Tate Modern to see the Dali exhibition. It was really busy, which was annoying because a lot of the time everyone was in my way- just popping up in front and getting a really close look of it.

At one point I was looking at something, which was near the famous Lobster Telephone, a man blew down my neck. Twice. The first time I thought it was my sister, just to be annoying, so I ignored it. When it happened again, I looked around like "What?! Stop it!" when it was just a random man. Weird. It was awkward though, because he was moving at the same pace as me around the rooms. In a non-stalkerish way, I hope.

Tomorrow I'm going to go shopping, if I can be bothered to get out the house.

Rosie xxx