O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Cool Hand Luke on 2007-09-04

As mentioned yesterday, I actually did manage to get myself out for a bit today.

Whenever I usually go shopping, I tend to just look around and then go, or spend all my time looking for something I don't need and then just get bored.

So today, like no other day, I spent all my time in HMV looking around. Instead of just going home, I decided to look around more for something that I needed, which were some more clothes. I looked in one shop, got bored and came out. As I came out, I ran into two girls from school (old school?) who persuaded me to let them take me shopping, or at least find me a shop that I could stay in. Because they had to leave early for a meeting, I didn't spend much more than an hour with them, but it was nice all the same.

When they left, I actually bought a jumper from Topshop, which was �35- so I'm considering taking back.

This evening I watched Cool Hand Luke, which I've never had much interest in seeing before, but I'm glad I did. I noticed a lot of things that have been spoofed before, but I never realised where it was from.

Tomorrow I've got to go into college for a second induction day, I'm really nervous because it's a new experience.

Rosie xxx