O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Open Evening 2007 on 2007-10-11

I keep on writing entries that never really make the cut. Yesterday, however, I accidentally clicked a link to open in this window- and then forgot about it all, which was rather annoying because I had a great day in London.

Today, I went back to my old school as it was open evening and I never miss a chance to run around aimlessly in strict conditions. My art teacher though actually said how happy I was now compared to last year and my biology teacher also mentioned that he thought I wasn't happy last year- but am now. It never really occurred to me that people knew that I was unhappy, but never mentioned anything. It doesn't matter now though, what's done is done and I'm unbelievably happy.

Rosie xxx