O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Things. Just, Things. on 2007-10-18

Whenever I have something to update about, I just don't. It's one of those things.

Today, so far, was exciting. I had first period off, like normal and so I went in for film studies after break. After that, the college day was finished, because period four and five were cancelled due to open evening and I usually have period three off.

Exciting. So, I had a very early finish, but I went to Esher high street with Ashley and Gilly, so that they could hand in Waitrose application forms.

I have three things. Just, those things.
1) I can't eat when someone's looking at me.
2) I can't drink from a can when someone's looking at me.
3) I can't eat meat comfortably in front of a vegetarian.

Alright, so. That's perfectly normal. Except for some reason beyond me, Ashley and Gilly thought this was pretty strange. This then lead to their discovery that my face turns red instantly if I get misunderstood, embarrassed and then frustrated. Great. So, after about ten minutes, they'd try to make me do that- which did happen. In particular, this happened a lot in French last year and this girl almost made a hobby of it.

I need to remember to get �5 and �3 back from separate people. I wish I cared about small change.

Rosie xxx