O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Thirteen. on 2007-11-29

Thirteen. That's unlucky.
I haven't updated in thirteen days, so I'm guessing it's unlucky for you to know I'm back.
Or obviously, it's unlucky that you haven't heard from me in thirteen days.

Yes.

The last thirteen days have actually just flown by. It's insane. If I ever actually check a calender, a few days would have passed.

I've had a lot of work and I still have a lot for work. For one thing, I've got a fashion project to hand in for monday- which needs to be done. It's almost finished though, I've managed to keep up with most of the deadlines.

I'm quite proud how I'm managed to balance out my old school and new college friends. I've seen school friends a few times and I've been out with college friends quite a bit- it's hard, but worth it. This is probably the reason I haven't got my work done.

I wrote a huge entry the other day about a certain problem, but as I was writing it- it got sorted, so I lost all motivation to tell you everything.

Which brings me to the point that I never really talk about personal, personal life in this diary. I wish that I could get into it more because I'm sure I could get some help. But it'll be awkward to just run into it now.

It's just after one o' clock, afternoon, and I've got the day off (and tomorrow) due to profiling. An event, in which you book appointments with teachers and you go through how you're finding it, how you're doing etcetce. I had my appointments yesterday afternoon, which meant that I had morning lessons, then everyone was sent home- except for the lucky few with B-C surnames. I went back to collect my GCSE art stuff, then back to college because I booked the latest appointments. To be honest, it kind of gave me an ago boost, which I hope won't go to my head, so I'll start to work less because I feel I can. It's nice being told I'm working at B standard and that they expect me to get an A, but that's a lot of pressure.

I'll update soon! I promise.

Thanks, Diaryland.
Rosie xxxx