O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Evening. Good. Yes. Thankyou. on 2007-12-16

Why has it been so long? Actually, why?

I've spent a lot of time in Central London making up for college work, which has been expensive. Somehow travel costs �13.20 for an all zones travel card, WHICH IS INSANE. Although, if I take the bus to Richmond Station I can get the tube, which costs a lot less with money on my Oyster Card.

Anyway.

Wednesday I went to see HIM at the Astoria, so I had to buy a travel card because I took the train up to Waterloo Station.

They had a cut out of Jason Bourne in Threshers at Waterloo, which I found really funny. Next time I'm around I'll take a picture if it's still there. That's probably next weekend.

I haven't seen the lights in Oxford Street yet and I can only imagine how good they are. This is just presuming they'll have lights up.

I have no idea what I'm on about.
I love London and I love Christmas.

This week should be fairly short. Monday and Tuesday should be general end of term lessons, ie films and random games. Wednesday, I only go in for an hour- also my birthday is then. Should be interesting, but I haven't really told many people at college about my birthday and they've all found out via facebook. Woops.

Have a good evening!
Rosie xxxxxxx