O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Forth R.A.A.G.T on 2008-01-01

Three years ago I wrote this:

"A thought came to me this morning or as night, I can't remember, anyway, it seems a little late but, eh, why not.

SO! ...Welcome to Rosie's First Annual Award Giving Thing (The first R.A.A.G.T)"

Haha, welcome to year FOUR!

SO HERE WE GO !

Favourites from the year:

Album: Uh. I recently bought Say Anything's Defining The Genre. Pretty good.

Television Program: Doctor Who, for the third year!

Television Channel: Dave.

Film: Eagle Vs Shark.

Present: MacBook.

Hug: Anyone from Esher College.

Thing to do when you're bored: FaceBook.

Hobby: Coffee with friends, it's not quite a hobby.

Website: Diaryland. Facebook!

Month: September, starting college.

Quote:

Tom: Oh, my God. Rosie, you just sat on a Mayfly.
Alex: Aren't mayflies supposed to be lucky?
Rosie: And she sat on one!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Rosie xxxx