O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

2008! on 2008-01-01

Firstly, happy new year!

I was quite excited a moment or so ago to have seven diaries to read. Seven! Haha. That's a lot more than normal.

Last year's resolution was to get into college and well, I think I can confirm that it was successful. Thank God.

This year though, I don't really know what to do. I want to write more and I want to pass philosophy. I also want to find my sketchbook, but that's not really a resolution. It's just that I've lost my fashion coursework- woops.

I'm hoping that Diaryland will get more popular again, after just reading SEVEN updated diaries- it might just happen.

Here are some of my favourite photographs from 2007:

From that great Madina Lake gig back in July. I took this on stage, haha.
Photobucket

My favourite picture of Kirstie and me, taken at quiz night in November, I think?
Photobucket

My neighbors and me outside the National Gallery in October.
Photobucket

Jake, me and Lara at Katie's party last month.
Photobucket

Julia and me eating out in Richmond, December or late November.
Photobucket

Some of my college friends before the Freshers Ball in October. This was taken just before I stalked Crabbe from Harry Potter with Alex.
Photobucket

With May at the Prom in June or July.
Photobucket

Sitting next to Julia, again, on my birthday.
Photobucket

Back in April, with May!
Photobucket

Kirstie and me with our RS teacher, The Legend. Last day of School, May.
Photobucket

With Ellie (first on the right) at a friend's house, after trying for hours to get that blanket. November.
Photobucket

Prom, again. With our date, haha.
Photobucket

But, of course. In April.
Photobucket

Oscar and Ellie in Starbucks, last week.
300

Haha, there we go. I realised I could have organised or grouped them or something, but nevermind!

Rosie xxxx