O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Friday at Lara's on 2008-02-02

Tonight was fun. After college Jess, Becky, Lauren and I hung around in the Resources Centre with Alex, waiting for Lara, Hannah and Julia to finish their lessons. We took the train to Wimbledon after college and went to Nandos with Tom, as well. Eating out was fun, not only because Nandos is close to incredible- but my friends are genuinely fun.

After that we went to Waitrose to buy chocolate and such like to take back to Lara's house because Jess had Sweeney Todd probably illegally on DVD. Perfect cinema quality though. For the record we've all seen it before in the cinema, but I found it was much better the second time around. I spent most of the time fidgeting on the bed trying to get comfortable while Hannah and Tom were incredibly calm with me. We all watched most of the film in silence, except for the odd giggle, which ran off into a small conversation.

It was fun. I love college.

Rosie xxxx